Rosalie Morgan

Singer, songwriter, performer, & producer

Rosalie has been playing the piano and singing for audiences around the tri-state area for over 15 years and has produced seven albums to date. She can be found in one of the many local lounges playing and singing your favorite songs by request from the 70's, 80's, 90's and now.

Rosalie Morgan

 

 
Fri, Nov 07
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Leisure Time Bar and Grill - Prairie du Chien PIANO BAR!
Sat, Nov 08
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Tangled Hickory - wine bar Viroqua WI
Fri, Nov 14
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  The Blackhawk - Prairie du Chien PIANO BAR!
Sat, Nov 15
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  The Silent Woman - Fennimore WI
Fri, Nov 21
7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  Leisure Time Bar and Grill - Prairie du Chien PIANO BAR!
Sat, Nov 22
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  The Blackhawk - Prairie du Chien PIANO BAR!
Fri, Nov 28
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  The Blackhawk - Prairie du Chien PIANO BAR!
Tue, Dec 02
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Hotel Julien - Riverboat Lounge - Dubuque IA
Sat, Dec 13
  Private Party - wedding reception
Fri, Dec 19
8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  Gray Dog Deli& Wine Bar - Mineral Point

Click here for full schedule.