Rosalie Morgan

Singer, songwriter, performer, & producer

Rosalie has been performing all around Wisconsin for over 24 years, and has produced seven albums to date. She can be found in one of the many local lounges playing and singing your favorite songs by request from the 70’s, 80’s, 90’s, 00’s, 10’s, and now.

Rosalie Morgan

 

 
Sat, Feb 04
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Chefusion - Green Bay
Sat, Feb 11
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  The OC - Green Bay
Tue, Feb 14
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  The OC - Green Bay
Thu, Feb 16
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  The Crow Bar - Birthday Party for Andrea
Sat, Feb 18
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  The OC - Green Bay
Sat, Feb 25
6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  The OC - Green Bay
Sat, Mar 04
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  The OC - Green Bay
Sat, Mar 11
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Chefusion - Green Bay
Sat, Apr 01
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  The OC - Green Bay
Sat, Apr 08
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  The Crow Bar - Mishcot
Sat, Apr 15
  Chefusion - Green Bay
Sat, May 06
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  The OC - Green Bay
Sat, May 13
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  The OC - Green Bay
Sat, May 27
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  The OC - Green Bay

Click here for full schedule.




Here's the link to my Venmo profile. Tap or click it, and be sure you're finding my true self.