Rosalie Morgan

Singer, songwriter, performer, & producer

Rosalie has been playing the piano and singing for audiences around the tri-state area for over 15 years and has produced seven albums to date. She can be found in one of the many local lounges playing and singing your favorite songs by request from the 70's, 80's, 90's and now.

Rosalie Morgan

 

 
Thu, Mar 21
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Jimmy Seas
Thu, Mar 28
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Jimmy Seas
Sat, Mar 30
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Chefusion
Thu, Apr 04
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Jimmy Seas
Thu, Apr 11
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Jimmy Seas
Sat, Apr 13
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Chefusion
Thu, Apr 18
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Jimmy Seas
Thu, Apr 25
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Jimmy Seas
Thu, May 02
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Jimmy Seas
Thu, May 09
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Jimmy Seas
Thu, May 16
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Jimmy Seas
Thu, May 23
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Jimmy Seas

Click here for full schedule.