Rosalie Morgan

Singer, songwriter, performer, & producer

Rosalie has been playing the piano and singing for audiences around the tri-state area for over 15 years and has produced seven albums to date. She can be found in one of the many local lounges playing and singing your favorite songs by request from the 70's, 80's, 90's and now.

Rosalie Morgan

 

 
Fri, Nov 28
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  The Blackhawk - Prairie du Chien PIANO BAR!
Tue, Dec 02
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Hotel Julien - Riverboat Lounge - Dubuque IA
Fri, Dec 05
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  The Blackhawk - Prairie du Chien PIANO BAR!
Tue, Dec 09
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Annual Festival of Trees - Lancaster
Fri, Dec 12
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Leisure Time Bar and Grill - Prairie du Chien PIANO BAR!
Sat, Dec 13
  Private Party - wedding reception
Thu, Dec 18
  Private Christmas Party
Fri, Dec 19
8:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  Gray Dog Deli& Wine Bar - Mineral Point
Fri, Dec 26
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Leisure Time Bar and Grill - Prairie du Chien PIANO BAR!
Wed, Dec 31
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Tangled Hickory - NEW YEAR'S EVE BASH - wine bar Viroqua WI

Click here for full schedule.