Rosalie Morgan

Singer, songwriter, performer, & producer

Rosalie has been playing the piano and singing for audiences around the tri-state area for over 15 years and has produced seven albums to date. She can be found in one of the many local lounges playing and singing your favorite songs by request from the 70's, 80's, 90's and now.

Rosalie Morgan

 

 
Fri, Sep 02
6:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  Hotel Julien - Riverboat Lounge
Sun, Sep 04
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  Iowa County Fair
Fri, Sep 09
6:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  Hotel Julien - Riverboat Lounge
Sat, Sep 10
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Luck Lady Casino - Marquette IA
Fri, Sep 16
6:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  Hotel Julien - Riverboat Lounge
Sat, Sep 17
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Tangled Hickory - wine bar Viroqua WI
Fri, Sep 23
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Woodbine Bend Golf & CC
Sat, Sep 24
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Luck Lady Casino - Marquette IA
Fri, Sep 30
6:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  Hotel Julien - Riverboat Lounge
Sat, Oct 08
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Woodbine Bend Golf & CC

Click here for full schedule.